Contact Us

Contact Us Today!

(770) 834-6631

Circulation: 770.214.2285

Fax: 770.834.9991

Customer Service

Do you have a late, missed or wet paper?

Call 770-214-2285 between 7 and 10 a.m.

Rachael Raney

Publisher

470.729.3234

publisher@times-georgian.com

Melissa Wilson

Ad Director

470.729.3237

melissa@times-georgian.com

Mark Herring

Circulation Manager

470.729.3255

mherring@times-georgian.com

Newsroom Staff

Matthew Brown

Managing Editor

470.729.3249

mbrown@times-georgian.com

Laura Camper

Editor, Gateway-Beacon

470.729.3260

lcamper@gateway-beacon.com

Ken Denney

Editor, Villa Rican

470.729.3254

ken@times-georgian.com

Dan Minish

Reporter

470.729.3253

dminish@times-georgian.com

ADVERTISING

Susie Hopper

Account Representative

470.729.3240

susie@times-georgian.com

Sarah Hennessy-Hurtt

Account Representative

470.729.3257

sarah@times-georgian.com

Pressroom

Mike Branyon

Press Foreman

470.729.3256

pressroom@times-georgian.com

Latest e-Edition

Newsletters